Administration

Director and Graduate/Undergraduate Advisor

Jonas Wellendorf

Department of Scandinavian
Specialty: Old Norse, Scandinavian
wellendorf@berkeley.edu

Advisory Committee

Asad Ahmed

Near Eastern Studies
Specialty: Arabic
250 Barrows Hall
aasad.ahmed@berkeley.edu

Geoffrey Koziol

Department of History
Specialty: History, Religious Studies
3116 Dwinelle
gkoz@berkeley.edu

Daniel Lee

Department of Political Science
Specialty: Political Science, Philosophy
760 Barrows
dan.lee@berkeley.edu

Maura Nolan

Department of English
Specialty: Middle English
230 Wheeler
mnolan@berkeley.edu

Irmengard Rauch

Department of German
Specialty: German, Linguistics
5414 Dwinelle
irauch@berkeley.edu

Emily Zazulia

Music
Specialty: Music
zazulia@berkeley.edu

Equity & Diversity Officer

Maura Nolan

Department of English
Specialty: Middle English
230 Wheeler
mnolan@berkeley.edu

Equity & Diversity Advisory Committee

Rosemary Joyce

Anthropology Department
Specialty: Archeology, Material Culture
rajoyce@berkeley.edu

Niklaus Largier

Department of German
Specialty: German, Religious Studies
5412 Dwinelle
nlargier@berkeley.edu

Staff

Linda Fitzgerald

Manager
510-642-2061
fitzgerald@berkeley.edu

Joemari Cedro

Finance/Payroll
510-642-5329

Emily Grace Cardoza

Undergraduate Advisor
emilygcardoza@berkeley.edu

Belén Flores

Graduate Advisor
gradadvisor_english@berkeley.edu